Catégories de produits

Ajouter : Hydrogène énergie Base industrielle d’Incubation, salle 409, édifice Standard, 1# Dangui Road, South Zhihui Avenue, District Dantu, ville de Zhenjiang, Province de Jiangsu, Chine

Code postal : 201612

Tél: + 86-511-80873088

Fax: + 86-511-80873089

Mob : +8615862985234

Contacts : Jack Wang

Courriel : jackwang@akwchina.com


Pont Bailey

  • Pont en acier

    Contactez maintenant

    Pont en acier

    Le succès du pont Bailey était due à la simplicité de la fabrication et l'assemblage de ses composants modulaires, associée à la possibilité d'ériger et de déployerPlus

  • 300M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    Contactez maintenant

    300M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • 210M Double rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    Contactez maintenant

    210M Double rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • 180M Double rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    Contactez maintenant

    180M Double rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • 120M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    Contactez maintenant

    120M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • 90M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    Contactez maintenant

    90M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • 60M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    Contactez maintenant

    60M trois rangée simple couche pont Bailey

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • 60M trois rangée Double couche pont Bailey

    Contactez maintenant

    60M trois rangée Double couche pont Bailey

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • Pont Bailey type 200

    Contactez maintenant

    Pont Bailey type 200

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

  • Pont Bailey type 100

    Contactez maintenant

    Pont Bailey type 100

    AKW Group est la haut de la page fabrication de pont bailey en Chine. Riche expérience des experts du pont bailey et designers, monteurs de charpentes avec plus 10 ans d’expérience en installation. Que dire de votre condition, que nous vous offrons plusieurs options.Plus

AKW groupe est l'un des meilleurs niveau Chine pont bailey fabricants et fournisseurs, avec une usine productive, nous sommes toujours en mesure de vous offrir des produits de structure pour le pont, acier acier meilleur bon marché et bas prix.

Bailey Bridge

  • Steel Bridge

    Contact Now

    Steel Bridge

    The success of the Bailey bridge was due to the simplicity of the fabrication and assembly of its modular components, combined with the ability to erect and deploy sections with a minimum of assistance from heavy equipment. Most, if not all, previous designs for military bridges required cranes...Read More

  • 300M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    300M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 210M Double Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    210M Double Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 180M Double Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    180M Double Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 120M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    120M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 90M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    90M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 60M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    60M Three Row Single Layer Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 60M Three Row Double Layer Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    60M Three Row Double Layer Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 200 Type Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    200 Type Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • 100 Type Bailey Bridge

    Contact Now

    100 Type Bailey Bridge

    AKW Group is the top manufacture of bailey bridge in china. Rich experience bailey bridge experts and designers,erectors with over 10 decades installation experience. Only tell your requirement,we will offer you several options.Read More

  • Polymeric Ferric Sulfate

    Contact Now

    Polymeric Ferric Sulfate

    1,Features 1. It has an excellent ability of concreting, and depositing in high speeds of just 5-10 minutes or faster, depending on if there are any assisting equipments. 2. It has an excellent ability of purifying water, resulting in high water quality after the water treatment is finished....Read More

  • Magnesium Sulfate

    Contact Now

    Magnesium Sulfate

    1. Characteristics Magnesium sulphate, other names, sulfate bitter, bitter salt, epsomite, Epsom salt, molecular formula MgSO4.7H2O, relative molecular weight 246.47. Feature in white or colorless crystal, odorless, cool, little bitter, dissolve in water easily. It's an important...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
AKW GROUP is one of the top level China bailey bridge manufacturers and suppliers, with productive factory we are always able to offer you best cheap and low price steel bridge, steel structure products.