فئات المنتجات

إضافة: الهيدروجين الحاضنات الصناعية قاعدة الطاقة، الغرفة 409، بناء المعيار، 1# دانجى الطريق، جنوب شارع أموره أموره، مقاطعة دانتو، مدينة تشنجيانغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين

الرمز البريدي: 201612

هاتف: + 86-511-80873088

فاكس: + 86-511-80873089

الغوغاء: +8615862985234

جهات الاتصال: جاك وانغ

البريد الإلكتروني: jackwang@akwchina.com


الجمع بين حصاده

  • DG200 كفاءة عالية حصاده

    اتصال الان

    DG200 كفاءة عالية حصاده

    السمات الرئيسية 1. اعتماد HST لأمريكا سوير المحدودة، التي يمكن تحقيق انتقال المتغير المستمر للسيارة كاملة. 2-اعتماد هيكل جهاز الاستقبال شبه وضع التحكم، الأمر الذي يجعل العملية للتحرك إلى الأمام والخلف سهلة ومريحة. 3-اعتماد الخافق المتلقي +...أكثر

  • DC200 عالية الكفاءة حصاده

    اتصال الان

    DC200 عالية الكفاءة حصاده

    السمات الرئيسية 1. ويعتمد محرك أقراص القص خارج الهلال دورة. 2-مزدوجة الطبقات فرز تهتز تحديد النظام. 3-اعتماد محرك الدفع على العجلات الأربع المتوازية نوع جديد. 4-ومع تعزيز المحور محرك التوجيه الهيدروليكية. 5-اعتماد 400 × 90 × 49 مم المطاط مستمرة المسار. 6-تعتمد...أكثر

  • GF38 كفاءة عالية حصاده

    اتصال الان

    GF38 كفاءة عالية حصاده

    السمات الرئيسية 1. اعتماد هيكل جديد محرك تعزيز محور العجلة. 2-مساحة على لوحة مقشر concaved يمكن تعديلها سريعاً. 3-اعتماد أسلوب القصف الثانوية بفائض المحاصيل تدوير الأكمام. 4-تنظيف وحدة تعتمد مروحة محورية وشعاعي من مدخل مزدوج. مجهز بهذا النوع الجديد...أكثر

  • GF28 كفاءة عالية حصاده

    اتصال الان

    GF28 كفاءة عالية حصاده

    السمات الرئيسية 1. اعتماد هيكل جديد محرك تعزيز محور العجلة. 2-مساحة على لوحة مقشر concaved يمكن تعديلها سريعاً. 3-اعتماد أسلوب القصف الثانوية بفائض المحاصيل تدوير الأكمام. 4-تنظيف وحدة تعتمد مروحة محورية وشعاعي من مدخل مزدوج. مجهز بهذا النوع الجديد...أكثر

  • GE20H كفاءة عالية حصاده

    اتصال الان

    GE20H كفاءة عالية حصاده

    السمات الرئيسية 1. نوع جديد على براءة اختراع إعادة مقشر. 2-تعليق مستقلة سيارة الأجرة. 3-مياه خزان المحرك يعتمد الغبار إزالة المعدات مع غطاء التنظيف، التي يمكن أن ندرك وظيفة التنظيف التلقائي. 4-اطالتها المحور لرؤية واسعة لتشغيل وصيانة سهلة. 5-محفوظة مسبقاً...أكثر

  • GE20D كفاءة عالية حصاده

    اتصال الان

    GE20D كفاءة عالية حصاده

    1. "الميزات الرئيسية" نوع جديد على براءة اختراع إعادة مقشر. افتتاح 2.Pre محفوظة لالة مهمة مزدوجة، ومناسبة لمحصول الذرة بعد يتم استبدال مع الملحقات الذرة. 3. تشوسابل آلة تقطيع القش لتلبية متطلبات إعادة تدوير قش. معلمات التقنية...أكثر

  • GN60 كفاءة عالية ضم حصاده حصاده

    اتصال الان

    GN60 كفاءة عالية ضم حصاده حصاده

    السمات الرئيسية 1. تكامل الأكمام-وحيد الاتجاه الطولي التدفق المحوري الأكمام. كم المجمع انتقال المتغير المستمر مع فائض المحاصيل تدوير التقنية، التي يمكن أن توفر أداء حصاد مرضية في جميع مراحل الحصاد. 2-فاخرة محاطة...أكثر

عن مجموعة هي واحدة من أعلى مستوى الصين الجمع بين حصاده المصنعين والموردين، المصانع المنتجة دائماً أننا نستطيع أن نقدم لكم أفضل الأسعار الرخيصة والسعر المنخفض الجمع بين المنتجات حصاده.

Combine Harvester

  • DG200 High Efficiency Harvester

    Contact Now

    DG200 High Efficiency Harvester

    Main Features 1. Adopt HST of American Sauer Co., Ltd., which can realize continuous variable transmission of the complete vehicle. 2. Adopt semi-receiver structure as control mode, which makes the operation of moving forward and backward easy and convenient. 3. Adopt receiver beater +...Read More

  • DC200 High Efficiency Harvester

    Contact Now

    DC200 High Efficiency Harvester

    Main Features 1. The drive of shear adopts outside cresent cycle. 2. Double layers vibrating screener selecting system. 3. Adopt new type parallelized four wheel drive. 4. With strengthened hydraulic steering drive axle. 5. Adopt 400×90×49mm rubber continuous track. 6. Adopt the...Read More

  • GF38 High Efficiency Harvester

    Contact Now

    GF38 High Efficiency Harvester

    Main Features 1. Adopt new structure strengthened drive axle. 2. The space on sheller concaved plate can be adjusted rapidly. 3. Adopt secondary shelling technique by surplus crop recycling sleeve. 4. Cleaning unit adopts axial and radial double inlet fan. This new type is equipped with a...Read More

  • GF28 High Efficiency Harvester

    Contact Now

    GF28 High Efficiency Harvester

    Main Features 1. Adopt new structure strengthened drive axle. 2. The space on sheller concaved plate can be adjusted rapidly. 3. Adopt secondary shelling technique by surplus crop recycling sleeve. 4. Cleaning unit adopts axial and radial double inlet fan. This new type is equipped with a...Read More

  • GE20H High Efficiency Harvester

    Contact Now

    GE20H High Efficiency Harvester

    Main Features 1. New type patented re-sheller. 2. Independent suspension cab. 3. Water tank of motor adopts dust removing equipment with a flushing cover, which can realize auto-cleaning function. 4. Lengthened axle for a broad view of operation and easy maintenance. 5. Pre-reserved...Read More

  • GE20D High Efficiency Harvester

    Contact Now

    GE20D High Efficiency Harvester

    Main Features 1.New type patented re-sheller. 2.Pre-reserved opening for double function machine, which is suitable for corn harvest after being replaced with corn accessories. 3.Choosable straw chopping machine to satisfy the requirement of straw recycling. Technical parameters ...Read More

  • GN60 High Efficiency Combine Harvester Harvester

    Contact Now

    GN60 High Efficiency Combine Harvester Harvester

    Main Features 1.Slipstream sleeve-single longitudinal direction axial flow sleeve. The slipstream sleeve is of continuous variable transmission with surplus crops recycling technique, which can provide a satisfying harvest performance at all phases of harvesting. 2. Luxury enclosed...Read More

AKW GROUP is one of the top level China combine harvester manufacturers and suppliers, with productive factory we are always able to offer you best cheap and low price combine harvester products.