فئات المنتجات

إضافة: الهيدروجين الحاضنات الصناعية قاعدة الطاقة، الغرفة 409، بناء المعيار، 1# دانجى الطريق، جنوب شارع أموره أموره، مقاطعة دانتو، مدينة تشنجيانغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين

الرمز البريدي: 201612

هاتف: + 86-511-80873088

فاكس: + 86-511-80873089

الغوغاء: +8615862985234

جهات الاتصال: جاك وانغ

البريد الإلكتروني: jackwang@akwchina.com


جرار

  • جرار TG1854

    اتصال الان

    جرار TG1854

    السمات الرئيسية 1. وقد "كارارو إيطاليا" مزدوج اسطوانات محرك الجبهة محور العجلة موثوقية عالية؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" الألمانية موثوقية عالية، ويمكن تحسين النظام الاختياري مقود هيدروليكي التلاعب؛ 3-اختياري "الألمانية ريكسروث" كهربائياً يمكن تحقيق رافع التي تسيطر عليها القوة...أكثر

  • جرار TG1654

    اتصال الان

    جرار TG1654

    السمات الرئيسية 1. وقد "كارارو إيطاليا" مزدوج اسطوانات محرك الجبهة محور العجلة موثوقية عالية؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" الألمانية موثوقية عالية، ويمكن تحسين النظام الاختياري مقود هيدروليكي التلاعب؛ 3-اختياري "الألمانية ريكسروث" كهربائياً يمكن تحقيق رافع التي تسيطر عليها القوة...أكثر

  • جرار TG1454

    اتصال الان

    جرار TG1454

    السمات الرئيسية 1. وقد "كارارو إيطاليا" مزدوج اسطوانات محرك الجبهة محور العجلة موثوقية عالية؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" الألمانية موثوقية عالية، ويمكن تحسين النظام الاختياري مقود هيدروليكي التلاعب؛ 3-اختياري "الألمانية ريكسروث" كهربائياً يمكن تحقيق رافع التي تسيطر عليها القوة...أكثر

  • جرار TG1254

    اتصال الان

    جرار TG1254

    السمات الرئيسية 1. وقد "كارارو إيطاليا" مزدوج اسطوانات محرك الجبهة محور العجلة موثوقية عالية؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" الألمانية موثوقية عالية، ويمكن تحسين النظام الاختياري مقود هيدروليكي التلاعب؛ 3-اختياري "الألمانية ريكسروث" كهربائياً يمكن تحقيق رافع التي تسيطر عليها القوة...أكثر

  • جرار TF1254

    اتصال الان

    جرار TF1254

    السمات الرئيسية 1. استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً دواسات، الجانب التلاعب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ويمكن أن توفر مختلف العتاد تحديدات توزيع بسرعة معقولة. جعل المكوك المزامن 16 + 16 اختياري التحول نماذج التلاعب أكثر ملاءمة؛ 2-تم استيرادها...أكثر

  • جرار TF1154

    اتصال الان

    جرار TF1154

    السمات الرئيسية 1. استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً دواسات، الجانب التلاعب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ويمكن أن توفر مختلف العتاد تحديدات توزيع بسرعة معقولة. جعل المكوك المزامن 16 + 16 اختياري التحول نماذج التلاعب أكثر ملاءمة؛ 2-تم استيرادها...أكثر

  • جرار TF1054

    اتصال الان

    جرار TF1054

    السمات الرئيسية 1. استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً دواسات، الجانب التلاعب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ويمكن أن توفر مختلف العتاد تحديدات توزيع بسرعة معقولة. جعل المكوك المزامن 16 + 16 اختياري التحول نماذج التلاعب أكثر ملاءمة؛ 2-تم استيرادها...أكثر

  • جرار TD904

    اتصال الان

    جرار TD904

    السمات الرئيسية 1. الجبهة "دانا الولايات المتحدة" قيادة المحور اختياري؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" ألمانيا وربيع الغاز هود ستابلس لها موثوقية عالية؛ 3-استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً الدواسات والتلاعب بالجانب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ومختلف العتاد التحديدات واختياري 8 + 8، 8 + 4 و 16 + 8...أكثر

  • جرار TD900

    اتصال الان

    جرار TD900

    السمات الرئيسية 1. الجبهة "دانا الولايات المتحدة" قيادة المحور اختياري؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" ألمانيا وربيع الغاز هود ستابلس لها موثوقية عالية؛ 3-استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً الدواسات والتلاعب بالجانب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ومختلف العتاد التحديدات واختياري 8 + 8، 8 + 4 و 16 + 8...أكثر

  • جرار TD824

    اتصال الان

    جرار TD824

    السمات الرئيسية 1. الجبهة "دانا الولايات المتحدة" قيادة المحور اختياري؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" ألمانيا وربيع الغاز هود ستابلس لها موثوقية عالية؛ 3-استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً الدواسات والتلاعب بالجانب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ومختلف العتاد التحديدات واختياري 8 + 8، 8 + 4 و 16 + 8...أكثر

  • جرار TD820

    اتصال الان

    جرار TD820

    السمات الرئيسية 1. الجبهة "دانا الولايات المتحدة" قيادة المحور اختياري؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" ألمانيا وربيع الغاز هود ستابلس لها موثوقية عالية؛ 3-استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً الدواسات والتلاعب بالجانب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ومختلف العتاد التحديدات واختياري 8 + 8، 8 + 4 و 16 + 8...أكثر

  • جرار TD750H

    اتصال الان

    جرار TD750H

    السمات الرئيسية 1. الجبهة "دانا الولايات المتحدة" قيادة المحور اختياري؛ 2-مخلب "وقا" ألمانيا وربيع الغاز هود ستابلس لها موثوقية عالية؛ 3-استخدام أرضيات شقة، شنقاً الدواسات والتلاعب بالجانب، انتقال التحول المكوك 16 + 8، ومختلف العتاد التحديدات واختياري 8 + 8، 8 + 4 و 16 + 8...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12345 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/5
عن مجموعة واحدة من أعلى مستوى الصين جرار مصنعين والموردين، مع المصانع المنتجة ونحن دائماً قادرة على نقدم لكم أفضل المنتجات جرار رخيصة ومنخفضة السعر.

You are here: Home > Products > Farm Machinery > Tractor

Tractor

  • TG1854 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TG1854 Tractor

    Main Features 1. Italy CARRARO double-cylinder front drive axle has a high reliability; 2. German Luk clutch has a high reliability, and the optional hydraulic power steering system can improve the manipulation; 3. Optional German Rexroth electrically controled lifter can achieve force...Read More

  • TG1654 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TG1654 Tractor

    Main Features 1. Italy CARRARO double-cylinder front drive axle has a high reliability; 2. German Luk clutch has a high reliability, and the optional hydraulic power steering system can improve the manipulation; 3. Optional German Rexroth electrically controled lifter can achieve force...Read More

  • TG1454 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TG1454 Tractor

    Main Features 1. Italy CARRARO double-cylinder front drive axle has a high reliability; 2. German Luk clutch has a high reliability, and the optional hydraulic power steering system can improve the manipulation; 3. Optional German Rexroth electrically controled lifter can achieve force...Read More

  • TG1254 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TG1254 Tractor

    Main Features 1. Italy CARRARO double-cylinder front drive axle has a high reliability; 2. German Luk clutch has a high reliability, and the optional hydraulic power steering system can improve the manipulation; 3. Optional German Rexroth electrically controled lifter can achieve force...Read More

  • TF1254 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TF1254 Tractor

    Main Features 1. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, and various gear selections can provide a reasonable velocity distribution. Optional 16+16 synchronizer shuttle shift models make the manipulation more convenient; 2. The imported...Read More

  • TF1154 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TF1154 Tractor

    Main Features 1. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, and various gear selections can provide a reasonable velocity distribution. Optional 16+16 synchronizer shuttle shift models make the manipulation more convenient; 2. The imported...Read More

  • TF1054 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TF1054 Tractor

    Main Features 1. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, and various gear selections can provide a reasonable velocity distribution. Optional 16+16 synchronizer shuttle shift models make the manipulation more convenient; 2. The imported...Read More

  • TD904 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TD904 Tractor

    Main Features 1. The U.S. DANA front driving axle is optional; 2. Germany Luk clutch and STABILUS hood gas spring have a high reliability; 3. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, various gear selections and optional 8+8, 8+4 and 16+8...Read More

  • TD900 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TD900 Tractor

    Main Features 1. The U.S. DANA front driving axle is optional; 2. Germany Luk clutch and STABILUS hood gas spring have a high reliability; 3. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, various gear selections and optional 8+8, 8+4 and 16+8...Read More

  • TD824 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TD824 Tractor

    Main Features 1. The U.S. DANA front driving axle is optional; 2. Germany Luk clutch and STABILUS hood gas spring have a high reliability; 3. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, various gear selections and optional 8+8, 8+4 and 16+8...Read More

  • TD820 Tractor

    Contact Now

    TD820 Tractor

    Main Features 1. The U.S. DANA front driving axle is optional; 2. Germany Luk clutch and STABILUS hood gas spring have a high reliability; 3. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, various gear selections and optional 8+8, 8+4 and 16+8...Read More

  • TD750H Tractor

    Contact Now

    TD750H Tractor

    Main Features 1. The U.S. DANA front driving axle is optional; 2. Germany Luk clutch and STABILUS hood gas spring have a high reliability; 3. The use of flat floors, hanging pedals, side manipulation, 16+8 shuttle shift transmission, various gear selections and optional 8+8, 8+4 and 16+8...Read More

First Prev 12345 Next Last 1/5
AKW GROUP is one of the top level China tractor manufacturers and suppliers, with productive factory we are always able to offer you best cheap and low price tractor products.